i’m all independent…r u???

I LOOOOOOOVVVVVEEEEE independent films and I have a really good slection. My taste in movies vary and i can go from gory horror to passion and tear inducing love stories. This is gonna be a quick post I want you to give independent movies a chance. Here are a few of my favorite selections give em a try you might like em. I am also going to post the ones I hate.

All in All I want to broaden your mine into getting into some thing diffrent. Oh, if you got any movies you think are good please share I would love to see your selections šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

I Enjoyed These and Own Some Too!

irt5lust2dvd_haveit6

The Ones I don’t.wacknessposter-2gummo1hard-candy-movie-poster-small

Excuse the spaces still learning *smile* In any case ENJOY!!!!

One thought on “i’m all independent…r u???

  1. STEPH, I LOVE Indie’s too. Don’t get me wrong, i;ll enjoy a good blockbuster, but the indie’s I can watch repeatedly without ever getting tired of them. I wanted to see Lust Caution, did you see Ghost World?

Leave a Reply

