Jigga’s Kicks

jayzsneaker

You know These are Kinda fresh Jay-Z’s new R+ I’m probably late but so what and I can see myself Rockin wit the RoC. They come out in June. I see the 80’s are in full effect with the syle of the shoe and all. I’m gonna need to see a price first. 90 bucks at best no more then $110 anything over that Nah’ B I’m Good!!!!

Would You Roc These????

$215.00 at Nike Store for Air Yezzy is just crazyto me they look like space boots. To each own I guess.

air-yeezy-new-images-04

 

Leave a Reply

