Looks Familiar….

ye_riri_jay

So this is maybe a new SUPER GROUP???? I don’t know how I feel about this new song it doesn’t move me. This is suppose to be Beat Down  Rhianna’s return to the spotlight. When did she leave I see pictures of her eating, walking, lookin around, pointing All the time. Kanye West and his wonderful Blonde Dike is on the track too. I like the Beat.

From Grandpa Jay-Z’s 11th studio album The Blueprint 3, Dropping Sept. 11 2009

But I have heard this SUPER GROUP  before and so have you. I got hyped and madd thirsty for what was suppose to be MURDER INC. We know how that turned out.

jaydeeja

I Will Not Get My Hopes Up AGAIN!!!!!

Leave a Reply

