New Music!!!!

Amerie – Heard Em All (NEW) from her upcoming album LOVE & WAR out who Knows if Def Jam..lol

Amerie

This pic is 80’s done Right…

Amerie is trying. She always comes with some ole weird shit. I don’t know if I’m supposed to dance or put a hex on somebody. This song is so tribal. I can say this it is DIFFERENT..

Maxwell – Bad Habits Video (NEW) from album BLACKsummer’snight in stores NOW!!!

maxwell_01

He has a Sexy Smile

So my clothes removed themselves after hearing this gem. Refreshing to hear some  good ole soul music. Keep up the Good Work Maxi

Eve – Me N My (Up In The Club) NEW from a new album that I don’t care about

rapper-eve-5

cock – eye tit.tays and all..lol

http://www.zshare.net/audio/63609591d36943a2/

WHAT IN THE “GIMMIE SOME MORE” BEAT HELL IS THIS….I AM SPEECHLESS

E.V.E. YO TIME”S UP!!!!!

Aubrey & Shannel – Party All The Time (New)

aubrey_o_

Hoe Game Proper!!!

Yeah Aubrey O’Day of Danity Kane and some Chick decided to remake Eddie Murphy’s 80’s hit of the same name. I must say it’s bearable for a happy ass 12 yr old. I think I’ll stick wit EDDIE and Rick James BABY!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

