Well I’ll Be Dammed…

A batter and beaten ex r & b star and no its not Rhianna Making the Band member has stabbed the hot guts out of her crazy ass husband. Well TMZ says I’m paraphrasingThis dumb bitch tripped and bust her own azz blamed him and stabbed him and shit in front of the 3 kids they have. Now the kids are gonna be all fucked up …. Good Work…smh

sara-stokes-mugshot-copy

She was just on some blog showing off her clown titties. 2448569447_508eb39c2e

Something happens when you touch me
I get open and my legs starts quivering
This sensation, emotions take control of me
Its a temptation, I don’t know whats come over me and I stabb your azzz
From “Tonight” by Da Band’s Too Hot For T.V.

Leave a Reply

