I’M THE H.B.I.C.

You know when I saw Former Pres. Bill Clinton go and get those ournalist  From North Korea. The First thing that came to mind was, Isn’t this a Job for SECRETARY OF STATE Hillary Clinton.

Well being that Hillary Clinton is a power hungry Bitch I wasn’t surprised at why Bill was asked to go instead of her and I wasn’t surprised that she had a “BITCH HOLD MY PONYTAIL” moment…lol

DISGUSTING….she should have said “Can you repeat the Question?” That way the translator that got the translation wrong could have checked themselves, BUT she choose to do that instead. So I guess its safe to say she is so so over BILL…lol

Leave a Reply

