Monique Please

Shut The Fuck UP…

monique

I know harsh nut this Fat Bitch built a career on tellin other Fat bitches to stay fat and eat and fuck Skinny bitches. Now look what we have here Bitch lose 7lbs and wanna talk about how happy she is to be a skinny bitch.

Bitch Sit Down Some Fuckin Were. You are the reason why half the Black women in the Black Community all fat and shit. You said it was “WONDERFUL, YEEEESSSSS!” remember.  Here she is bumoing her gums about skinny fucking in Life&Style Mag:

“The sex is better! I have so much more energy. I can move around better, and that’s what it’s all about. I want to lose more, so I’ll just keep eating better and exercising, and the weight will come off,” she says. “It took time to put in on, and it will take time to take if off. It’s still okay to be big, but let’s be big and healthy. I had to lose some weight to get healthier because I want to be around for a while. I have twin sons who are 3 and a son who is 19, and I want the opportunity to meet their children.”

She Still At It. THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS BEING FAT AND HEALTHY STOP WIT THE MISINFORMATION….DAMM!

That is the exact reason why they cancelled your radio show..smh

Rant Ova…Thank You 😀

Leave a Reply

