Run This Town *YAWN*

jayzrihannakanye_audio

So here is a 30 second snippet of “Run This Town” By Jay – Z . I like the beat but I can careless for the Rhianna yelling like somebodies whipping her ass, Jay-Z and his Huh and MMM’s and Then there is the self proclaimed “King of Pop” Kanye West and he is so feeling himself lately that I just can careLess, Did I say that already???. I don’t see anything ORGINAL it looks like Mad Max Beyond the Thunder Dome AGAIN and AGAIN….oh how I miss Good music  😦

Leave a Reply

