Dear Big Pun’s Widow

82037920SW014_Big_Pun_The_L

Look Big Pun died in 2002 . We know he beat that ass good for years. I felt bad for you for a while but I get the feeling that you trying to shop this tired I got my ass pistol whipped shit so you can get either a show or book.

If you and your kids are homeless and Hungry BITCH get a JOB. GET A JOB, GET A JOB. Dats it! There is really nothing to it. Big Pun is dead and no money coming in so go get an education a trade and get a fucking job. Your story is becoming sad and suspect and tired. $125,000 ain’t no chump change…NUT!!!!

When I say a JOB I mean a REAL JOB….SMH!!!!

Leave a Reply

