ConGrats Jordan!!!

michael-jordan

Congrats are in order for the 2009 Hall of Fame inductees. Basketball. Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton, Jerry Sloan ,C. Vivian Stringer. Ofcourse the Star was Micheal Jordan. I’ll make my swooning short and sweet.

Kobe Bryant is Cool and all I don’t care for him but I just want to say Kobe you will NEVER be better or Above JORDAN.

Jordan is a STANDARD and an ICON. Nike wouldn’t be shit if it wasn’t for them damm obsessive Jay’s that I just have to have.

Watch the G.O.A.T. give his very moving and funny speech…

Leave a Reply

