I’m Not Madd at Cha !!!

TENNIS-FRA-ROLAND-GARROS-HENIN-WILLIAMS

Hey guys!!!

I want to amend my press statement of yesterday, and want to make it clear as possible — I want to sincerely apologize FIRST to the lines woman, Kim Clijsters, the USTA, and tennis fans everywhere for my inappropriate outburst. I’m a woman of great pride, faith and integrity, and I admit when I’m wrong.

I need to make it clear to all young people that I handled myself inappropriately and it’s not the way to act — win or lose, good call or bad call, in any sport, in any manner.

I like to lead by example. We all learn from experiences both good and bad. I will learn and grow from this, and be a better person as a result.

Xxxx,

S

This Official Is callin Fault and Serena Never touched the line I would curse that Bitch out to. The Williams Sister dominate the Game of tennis. Call it what to want but I smell bullshit. Fuck all that ‘She stole the winners thunder” People have been getting UPSTAGED all week even the damm President of the U.S…..Who Cares???

When did the Tennis Association Fine People??? I didn’t know that But she was fined $10, 000 for her out burst. Serena gave an apology above. I’m wit you Girl but I would have layed that Bitch Out!!!

Besides were people this angry at the Master of Tantrums John Macenroe Flipping Out Watch him in Action….at the 1:05 mark lol well he got fined 17,000 but I didn’t hear a “sorry”

serena-williams-90715233

Serena crack a joke about the ordeal while at the VMA’s. But she looks like somebodies Aunt after a sip of GayFish’s Henny..lol

 

 

Leave a Reply

