She Sexed He Daddy???

Mackenzie Phillips “One Day At A Time” Days

mckenzie

Mackenzie Now

mackenzie1_0_0_0x0_400x451

Mackenzie Phillips has made a strong allegation saying she was fuckin her father for YEARS. Yes her Father….Via People

In a tell-all book out Wednesday, the former childhood actress reveals that her dad, musician John Phillips of the ’60s band the Mamas and the Papas, engaged with her in a long-term incestuous relationship.

Phillips, 49, who has survived drug addiction, arrests and divorce, writes in the book High on Arrival that she was already a star playing a boy-crazy teen on the TV sitcom One Day at a Timewhen her father had sex with her on the night before she was to marry Jeff Sessler, a member of the Rolling Stones entourage, in 1979.

There’s More…SHM

“On the eve of my wedding, my father showed up, determined to stop it,” writes Phillips, who was 19 and a heavy drug user at the time. “I had tons of pills, and Dad had tons of everything too. Eventually I passed out on Dad’s bed.”

“My father was not a man with boundaries. He was full of love, and he was sick with drugs. I woke up that night from a blackout to find myself having sex with my own father.”

“Had this happened before? I didn’t know. All I can say is it was the first time I was aware of it.”

Phillips’ life began to spiral out of control. In 1980, she was fired from One Day at a Time because of her constant drug use. That same year, she went to rehab – with her father. Her sexual relationship with him had become consensual.

So at one point She WANTED to have sex with her Father… What does that say about HER???

Here is a Little History on her Family because I get the feeling They will be coming to their dad’s rescue. John Phillips is dead and can’t defend himself so this should be interesting.

Mackenzie and her Dad John Phllips of the Mama’s and The Poppa’s Fame

People Mackenzie Phillips
Her actress sister Biju

3310373601_1ccb32bbf5

Chynna Phillips  Backs Her Sister Up

51xe6NvFGBL__SS500_

Time Will Tell and Oprah..lol

Her is a Mamma and Poppa tune I like. She should have said something when he was alive…Suspect for ALL Parties.

Leave a Reply

