Anotha Brotha Gone….

kandi-burruss-and-fiance1

RealHouse Wife of ATL Kandi Buress’ Ex – Fiance A.J. Jewell suffered massive head injuries during a fight late Friday outside strip club Body Tap in Atlanta late last night.

Witnesses told Atlanta police Jewell fought with another man outside the skin palace and cops confirmed they were speaking to a man they deemed “a person of interest”  today.

A spokesman for the Atlanta cops said it was not clear what prompted the brawl and did not identify the person being interviewed.

Jewell was co-owner of the Body Tap, which opened in March 2008 and claims on its MySpace page that it draws “the sexiest ladies from all over.” – via NYC Daily News

Kandi’s Says:

I just wanted to say thanks to everyone for their prayers. I gotta get up and go to my uncle’s funeral. I could never in a million years imagine this happening. Please pray for AJ’s children. That’s who I’m the most concerned for. I’m just in one of those moods where I don’t wannna talk. I don’t wanna be held and told it’s gonna be okay. I just wanna cry myself 2 sleep, alone.

A.J. leaves behind 6 kids 2 of which Kandi is legal guardian

Now let’s be REAL here if he wasn’t with Kandi he just be another dead brotha in the Streets. It wouldn’t have even made the news. In any case be Strong Kandi and fam.

UPDATE:::: The police made an arrest – a club employee named Fredrick Richardson. He has been charged with voluntary manslaughter.

Leave a Reply

