It’s Britney Bitch

d1

Here is an interesting and totally ghetto interview that Blogxilla did wit the Chick Diamond real name Britney. Oh and Ladies this is why you should atleast finish High School if nothing else…lol

Is there a problem with women who masturbate too much? How often do you masturbate?

Once every blue moon, I’m not really into that. Sometimes I do it just to do it, I’m good I’d rather just use a man. I probably say… I couldn’t even tell you how many times, it’s not every week, it’s not every month. I’d probably say 3 times out of the year cause I’m not really into it. You know you do stuff just to do it sometimes you know try different things to keep it interesting.

You and Scrappy are one of the longest running couples in hip hop being that everyone are breaking up, can you give the women any advice on how to keep their man.

You see it becomes a problem when you get too big, you gotta have those conversations and get an understanding. It might be a picture thats taken of you at a party that might appear like you are with somebody. But as long as you got an understanding w/ that person.

Personally I don’t give a F*** a nigga could talk to 20 bitches but as long as I get my 90% and whoever he talking to get 10% that’s fine. A nigga gonna be a nigga and once a chick realize men gonna do what they wanna do its about how they go about doing it as long as they respect me and whoever… like if you are talking to somebody or whatever as long as they know when I step in the building then she need to put her head down, she need to know her place. Thats when people get it twisted.

Same here, I’m not saying that we are messing around on each other, but that’s the type of understanding we got. If I was messing with somebody please believe I’m going to tell that nigga to be quiet if he call. You need to shut up my nigga. We keep it real, all the way real we don’t sugar coat none no way whatsoever, but we so happy with each other that its no need to go mess with nobody else, but if we do it’s just a little fling cause its hard and this industry makes you grow up so fast

How do you use your twitter to promote and brand yourself?

On my twitter, the most important thing I want people to know is who I am outside of Diamond. Who I am is Britney. So one time I tweeted because I was having a hard time trying to decide between the red panties or pink panties, so I said ‘fresh out the shower I’m having a little situation on my hands trying to decide between the red panties or pink ones.’ My twitter went ballistic, I’m talking about everybody just hit me like “no no the pink one shawty” and “nah nah the red one, the red one’s is the move” (laughs) So I just do little stuff and say little things that are typical. Like if I’m having a bad day I’m say something like ‘I’m having a real f*ck up day.’ You know some sh*t like that.

On Scrappy being stabbed and how did you help him

I just hate that word, “stabbed” b/c the way it comes across that he was the one who was the victim, like totally. When really he went to see about his sister. He had got a phone call because his sister’s boyfriend was beating on her. He went over there things got out of hand, and him and the dude start fighting and while he’s on top of the dude, the dude’s sister throws something and knifes and forks were all over the place, then she handed him a knife while he was on top of him punching… It really wasn’t that serious.

A while back you and your former group member Princess got into a little beef, are you aware that she dissed Scrappy in a song. Saying “How you hold a 9 milli and get bullied with a knife?”

Here is the funny thing, he owns the label so she can rap till her mutha f*cking lips fall off but she still gotta sit in front of him if she do get a deal or if somebody else wanna sign her, it gotta come through him. So really she making a fool of herself, she don’t know what happen, she aint gonna do nothing, so I aint really trying to give her no energy but imma keep it 100 since this is the first time someone has asked me about it.

Someone told me she was some where he was, he was on stage and she was in the crowd trying to get into vip. Like she ain’t nobody she don’t stand out in a crowd full of chicks, like she can keep talking but she still gotta see him when she try to go get a deal so she still gotta sit in front of him and explain to him and explain why she said what she said, so really the jokes on her.

Read More: http://Blogxilla.com

2 thoughts on “It’s Britney Bitch

  1. This chick needs to start from the beginning of school(pre k) and work her way back to high school. Why? Because it is dumb ass chicks like her that makes black women look crazy. And the sad part is that the media get off on displaying stupdid ass women like her, instead of some knowledge bound woman how has something to offer somebody and that is on the real.

Leave a Reply

