I’ll Call you a PIG

meg

This is Megan McCain presidential hopeful Sen. John I’m a War Hero McCain daughter. I know you like why is this news. Well because this pig above decided to put her Tities on display. You Say “What’s Wrong with that???” Well when you push Conservative ideals and push your agenda on other people tou tend to turn into a Hypocrite. Like most of Washington.

Megan Says : “Don’t Call Me a SLUT!”

“To be honest, I don’t feel that I have anything to feel ashamed of. I’ve always embraced my curves and will continue to do so. I’d rather be the size I am than a skinny model fired for being too fat. And once again, a day after writing about my weight, it’s the media that have a problem with my body.

For years I have struggled to accept the fact that the way I look in a tank top comes off more “sexual” than a flat-chested woman. And once again I was reassured by the media that someone with my cup size should always be covered up. Or what, I’ll be seen as a slut? It’s pathetic we can come so far in so many ways, but when Rep. Aaron Schock or Rep. Jeff Flake post pictures of themselves without their suits on—and their shirts, for that matter—they are proclaimed “hotties.” But put me in a tank top and I am suddenly an embarrassment to the Republican Party and women everywhere. The double standard is infuriating.”

I say Megan wanted attention maybe not the attention she is getting right now it attention none the less. So Miss McCain I hope you got more readers for your blog now that Your tits have join the Internet and they Rea Bigger Stars that You….HA!!!

Leave a Reply

