Kratos Remastered and Returns

I played both God Of Wars on PS2, I recommend this game to anyone who hasn’t  experienced Kratos  in action please look into doing so. On PS2 the graphics and cut scenes were beautiful and sharp then so they are going to look even sharper on the PS3 . Look at the trailer for the remastered G.O.W. 1 &2  it looks better than ever.

god-of-war-ii-kratos

If You are already a fan like me this compilation should be in you PS3 rotation. If you don’t have it GET IT. You won’t be disappointed. This is my seal of approval and I’m usually NEVER wrong about Video Games

LOOK OUT FOR GOD OF WAR 3 ONLY ON PSE3……I’M EXCITED R U????

EnJoy!!!

Leave a Reply

