My Fashion I Guess

I usually keep my fashion Likes and Dislikes To myself….lol Every Now and again I see stuff that I like so I Think I will start putting my tastes up for ya’ll. Just Some looks that I like and I’m sure You”ll like to….I Guess??? lol

Melissa Shoes Vivienne Westwood Three Straps IImelissastrap_thumb

Mackage Raffy Coat

mackraffy1_thumb

 I love Hats and Scarf set so This is Heaven. This Model has the arms of a Man…lol

c1197100-whtzoom6

The Laila Pant Jumpsuit
T8387-BLKzoom1

The Cody Buckle Back Hidden Wedge Boot in Black (Funky…I Like Em)

CDYBCKL-BLKzoom6

The Diva ( I’ll be like 6’3 in These)

8251016-BLKzoom1

The Delicate Heel ( I like the Cage Look)

8251-15A-BRNzoom1
Hoped You Liked..Remeber Less is More!!!

Leave a Reply

