*Quick Nutz*

Look I know It’s been remake city in the movie theaters lately, but this shit right here will not get my hard-earned dollars.

Lottery Ticket…. An 18-year-old living in the projects must survive a three-day weekend after his opportunistic neighbors find out he’s holding a winning lottery ticket worth millions. (bullshit)

tb

T. Marie plays Nikki Swayze (whatever) So the movie comes out next Year and Ice Cube is in it, like it makes a difference

tb2

Yet another Hood to Hood Release..smh

 First of all Dwight has on Beaver pants..I just can’t with this fake shit

dw

 What Dwight Says about his Love

“If I wanted to be with a woman, I will be with a woman, and if I want to be with a guy, then I will be with a guy,” he declared. “I like all fruits, but I do have a problem with [people] dwelling on ‘Dwight the gay housewife.’ Let’s get to know Dwight.”

Ciara getting out of her LEASED Lambo..Please believe they do it all for appearence…She is going to Kim Kardashian”s B-Day Party

ciara-lambo450

What’s wrong wit her Face???

ciara-lambo319

D.Woods has an Album???

dwoods

Please don’t complain about people NOT taking you seriously, Aubrey

aub4

Wayne is going to jail but Baby will contiune the Conjugal visits

wayne

Leave a Reply

