Beyonce is “Satan” and Maybe Rihanna

They don’t like it so they will not be putting a ring on it..lol

beyonce-fur-Copy

 If there is one thing that could unite the muslims and Christians of Egypt, it is unlikely to be the raunchy dress style of American megastar and queen of bootylicious, Beyonce Knowles. Christian and Muslim fundamentalists are up in arms against her, describing her as “satanic.”

Beyonce is set to perform for the first time, this Friday in North Africa at the Red Sea Resort of Port Ghalib. But the queen of Pop is been described as a sinner and of satanic possession by the extreme wings of both religious sects.

Muslim Brotherhood, an Islamic movement and staunch opposition of the Mubarak government said the government is trying to divert peoples’ attention from real business of politics by bringing a singer who always appears naked in her video clips to play in Egypt.

Member of Parliament, Hamdi Hassan from the Muslim Brotherhood said: “The government is trying to make people indulge in sin and licentiousness to cover up the other crimes it is committing against them.”

The R&B diva’s stage performances make the eyes tweak. Her provocative dance moves and half-naked outfits could easily stir up reaction from ardent religious and modest people, observers have said. Beyonce who once claimed she is religious and goes to church was quickly slammed by an online Christian group, Jesus-is-saviour.com, “Beyonce is NO Christian. She is satanic, serving the Devil,” it stated.

Poverty is still endemic in Egypt and the ticket fee that has climbed up to US$400 is unreasonable high. Conservative Christians and Muslims in the land of the Pharaoh have questioned what benefit the show brings to the country apart from “immorality”.

via afrik.com

WoW…Who would Have Thought!!

The Wait Is Ova, The Wait Is Ova!

Rihanna

Rihanna had her New video out For “The Wait is Ova” Now you do remember folks said she loves the devil too, but call me crazy she is in the video grinding on an ANGEL and looking rather demonic in a CHURCH…I’m Just Saying

Watch Here: http://www.rihannanow.com/

18 thoughts on “Beyonce is “Satan” and Maybe Rihanna

  1. I don’t usually comment on blogs but had to on yours. You have a very easy to read writing style. A lot of people don’t have that touch, they just ramble on and on in the most boring way. But not you – thanks! I don’t have time to read everything right now, I found this site when looking for something else on ask.com, but I’ve bookmarked your homepage and will visit again real soon to see what’s new. I really like seeing what other people are saying and think of Beyonce K. What is your favorite song of hers? Did you like Jay-Z’s duet with Alicia Keys at the World Series? I thought it was so cool. I love reading what other people think of my favorite artist, Beyonce. Can’t wait for her Thanksgiving concert! Visit my site if you’d like to read more. Thanks again!

  2. Fantastic site, I really like your writing style. Very distinctive and concise. On a lot of blogs people just drone on and on, but not you – very nice. I don’t have time to read everything here right now, I found this site when looking for something else on ask.com, but I’ve bookmarked your homepage and will visit again soon to see what’s new. Keep up the fine work! Beyonce and Jay-Z are such a inspiration to me. I really respect both of them for keeping it together through it all. And Jay-Z and Alicia Keys singing Empire State of Mind at the World Series was awesome! Did you see it? I love reading what other people think of my favorite artists, Beyonce and Mary J. Blige. Her Thanksgiving special was awesome! Click here if you’d like to check out my site. Peace!

    1. please do not post hate comments on sites like these. I know many people who would be very a offended at this comment. I am not a homosexual and you a allowed your opinion but please, give thought to what you are righting.

  3. wow! i thought i liked rihanna, but that picture of her licking a girl and holing her boobs, well thats a lesbian we’re seeing here! comment my comment!

  4. wow! i thought i liked rihanna, but that picture of her licking and holdong some girls boobs, well thats a lesbian we’re seeing here!

  5. All dis tins u see happenin are signs of end time.U see 2gals gettin married 2 their selfs,likewise men.Church of satan is stil 1 of dem,were u leave ur creator n start worshipin devil,it’s wrong.My brothers n my sisters plz repent 4 d kingdom of God is at hand. THANKS.

  6. My Brothers and sisters,what are we looking forinthis wold,lets focus on thins of heaven than the thins of this wold,coz a lot of thins is happenin in this time of ours,but it is true that the kingdom of God it at hand.

  7. JESUS IS LORD FOREVER, I MUST CONFIRM IT AGAIN. JESUS IS LORD.ALL EVIL DOERS AND THE PATRONISERS OF EVIL MUSICS. I MUST TELL YOU THAT PATRONISERS ARE ONE WAY OR THE OTHER THE AGENT OF THE DEVIL WE SPEAK AGAINST.

    WORSHIP THE LORD IN THE SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH AND ABSTAIN FROM ALL FORM OF EVIL. WORLDY MUSICS ARE EVIL.

    JESUS IS LORD FOREVER

  8. Well it is all about your believe.But why will the government do that,you see somebody naked on stage you that person to performed.I believe their are mucisian in your country.

Leave a Reply

