Shyne Speaks

Please Young Boys and Girls Listen and Learn From Shyne’s Mistakes.

shyne

Shyne talking about what he has learned:

“As Shyne, I think they want to hear what I have to say and what I do have to say is not, ‘listen man I am on a gangster roll.’ No listen, look what gangster roll got me. Look where it led me. And I am not telling you what to do because I am not a preacher and I am not everybody’s father but I am exhibit A of what’s going to happen if you don’t stay in Wesley College, you dig. If you don’t go to that sixth form, if you don’t try to go to the university you’re going to spend the rest of your life in the cooker or you’re going to be in the grave. That is what this is about.

This is not about any type of romanticizing. No, this is about me, this is about them, and hopefully them learning from me that listen, I don’t want to make the mistakes that he made but if you do make a mistake you can transform that mistake. That is what a mistake is, not continuing to hit yourself in the brick wall but understand this is a brick wall, I ran into it, let me tear this wall down, or let me just go a different direction.”

Shyne speaks on if  He will still sell Records or not:

Listen people sell tens of millions of records outside of the States. Quite frankly the Euro is stronger than the dollar right now. So I will make far more money in Europe and in Japan and throughout the world than I would make in the States.”

Shyne is Now Jewish:

“There was no conversion to Judaism. This is a hereditary thing in my ancestry. As you know many Africans throughout Central Africa, East Africa come to Belize. You have Stann Creek and Manatee, you have old Africans there. So this is not a conversion but nonetheless in life you are what you are and that is who I am. I don’t want to be like Michael Jordan, I want to be like Moses or King David or King Solomon. Those are the guys that I aspire to be like. I didn’t want to be like the kingpin on my block, I want to be like the guy that part the seas. That is the reason why I took that name because my life is one big red sea

via 7NewsBlize

So there you have it Shyne is doing just fine in his Home of Belize besides the Euro is stronger than the Dollar and he don’t want your weak ass money anyway..lol

Leave a Reply

