Lady GaGa on 106

Hey, I have no problem with that horrible show 106 and Park having Lady GaGa and other white artist on the show. Look we all know who buys the Music and we all Know who just sits there and watches the videos. GaGa is doing her so Go Girl.

lady-gaga-and-rocsi-and-terrence

Her Crotch area looks suspect..lol

lady-gaga

The next wedding I’m invited to, This will be my Outfit, Shit I might wear this at my OWN wedding..lol This Bish is Nutz…Loves It!!

lady-gaga-93

One thought on “Lady GaGa on 106

Leave a Reply

