Not Moving at All

I did a post about the worst album covers ever. I stated that the cover to album is just as important as the music and basically the whole package. With that being said….

Alicia Keys aka Frankenstein continues to try and be sexy and it is not going over well with this wack ass album cover.

aliciakeys-angel400

 Then we have Rihanna and her almost nude, shot blocking pic. You know it looks like she’s working that “Don’t hit me no mo Ike” pose

rihannasingleboobies450

I am not moved by either and I won’t be Buying…HA!

Leave a Reply

