*Quick Nutz*

OOOOOOHHHHH! See this is WHY your album Flopped. People are tired of seeing your OVER-SEXED ASS…I would so wear this outfit for my baby What song is this Outfit For????

I have to Give it to Queen Mother Yaki…frist She rubbed off her bullshit and ruined Shakira Now Alicia I play the Piano Keys…WHAAA!!!!! I don’t know what to say about this STUPID SHIT….FAIL!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIGGA!!!! He is 42 today so he needs to cut the shit

All I can say is WOW…WHAT? WHO? is this for..lol I like the Song!

No I’m Not Down…VIBE less ads MORE substance…Then we’ll talk

Gorilla Meat….ANYONE????

MERRY CHRISTMAS….From the Lee – Simmons –  Hounsou Family

She Looks like Royality…GO MARY!!!!

Leave a Reply

