Man! What A Week!!!

This edition of Quick Nutz will be more like a weekend wrap up. So much has happened and I will try my best to catch you up on all things worth talking about. So lets Get down to the business, There is a lot, so this post will be long…Enjoy!!!!

Big News is Keyshia Cole has disconnected herself from the Bullshit that is here family. We all know that Ms.Coles is expecting a baby boy in March and a marriage to b-ball player Daniel “Boobie” Gibson. Since her Mom Frankie can’t keep her mouth shut and opinions to herself Keyshia felt that she needed to clear the air.

To all my friends and fans,

It’s time that I clear the air. It’s not a secret that I haven’t been in contact with my mother Frankie, and my sisters Neffe and Elite and I never wanted to air out our differences to the public. While I won’t go into detail here I find it necessary to let you guys know I decided to stop communication with them because I was at a point in my life where I needed serenity and peace to move forward.

 Please know I love my family very much but it was time to let it go. You guys are a witness to a lot of what was happening from watching on air and online. Now that I am becoming a mom my passion for having a loving and peaceful home for my child is my #1 priority. It’s very important to both Daniel and I. My plate is very full; I have a new baby coming, we are planning our wedding and I am working in the studio on a new album that I am close to completing. The stress that my family is giving me with their constant false reports is not healthy and it’s not what I need at this time in my life. Please understand that there are only a few people that can officially confirm or deny anything that’s happening in my life and that’s me, Daniel, and my publicist, Tresa Sanders. And my girl Monica never lies.”

Love Your Girl,

KC

You know what Kyeshia You got to do whatever you have to do to have a piece of mind…Good Luck to Ya!!!

Ever since Johnson and Johnson heiress Casey Johnson passed away it has been a three-ring circus with media Whore Telia Tequlia. It’s never a good thing to use somebody’s pain for your gain it always back fires. 

I love Fantasia’s Hair and Outfit…Yes, I will be watching her show “Fantasia For Real” airing on VH1 1/11/10 at 10pm

I will also be watching Pepa’s show to “Let’s Talk About Pep” also airing on 1/11/10 at 10:30 pm

Gilbert Arenas fired from the NBA indefinitely for having a gun fight in the locker room. His street cred will stay in tact because instead of giving names he stuck to the “No Snitching” code…lol

Mental Illness is no laughing matter this picture was taken right after the verdict..sheesh!!!

“For the Love of Ray J” Monica “Danger” Leon has lost custody of her newborn baby — just weeks after she was placed on a psychiatric hold over an incident involving the child. A rep for Monica confirmed that L.A. Child Protective Services placed the baby girl in the custody of her father last week.We’re told Monica is handling the situation surprisingly well.

 38 yrs old Gabrielle Union is a beautiful woman but she is still kicking that age-old complex among Dark-Skinned black woman. Get over it cuz I Know I am.

 “I was a black girl in an all white school in an all white community, never feeling good enough, but always being encouraged by my parents to be bigger, badder and better. And perfect is the standard. That’s an immense amount of pressure to put on a child. Then I’m starting to like guys. And in my own town, with me being THE black girl, the white guys weren’t really checking for me in that way. When I got to go to basketball camp and I got be around black boys, I was like cool…until I got dumped…for a light skinned girl. And then that whole thing started. My hair isn’t straight enough. My nose isn’t pointy enough. My lips are too big. My boobs aren’t big enough. And you start going through all of that. And I realize as I’ve gotten older a lot of issues that I was dealing with at 15, I am still dealing with today.”

Like I said Build a Bridge…Get Over it!!!

Monkey see Monkey do..lol So Rih Rih git a new piece and pics are all over the place. Now here comes Chris Brown and his Piece that apparently has been ALL OVER THE PLACE. These two media whores need to disappear like ASAP!!!

So saying “Ahh” is the new “Bling” here is Lil’ Kim giving a demonstration

2 thoughts on “Man! What A Week!!!

  1. Homeboy You falling off or what? Now is your time to gloat about the President f**cking up and you dropped the ball. Come on! You always got some slick shit to say about Pres.Obama and now is you’re time to shine and you missing out. The President finally realizes that they’re people in this world that don’t give a f**k about him being the 1st black president they want to blow us all up to pieces black folk included. I dunno bout you knowmore. Where’s that venom and hate we’ve grown accustomed to? It finally happened you’ve lost your edge. You hating ass bitch.

    1. Yo! You alright with me there is plenty of cool – aide drinkers out there and I see You are one Of them. I don’t have to bash the Prez to know he’s not doing shit. Its dummies like you that only like the President Because he BLACK. How about you get pass the skin tone and listen to his policies as fucked up as they are but you wouldn’t know that now would you.

      “The President finally realizes that they’re people in this world that don’t give a f**k about him being the 1st black president they want to blow us all up to pieces black folk included.”

      How about he should have been relized that shit…moron! You a hating bitch and I’ll be dat no Problem. He is the 1st Black President…Cool…Funny he doesn’t want to be identified that way..Don’t give him so much credit

      In any case Thanks for Visiting your comments are very entertaining…

Leave a Reply

