*Sights And Sounds*

Trina is Trying To get Some Shine….

Trina and Lady Gaga???? Odd Couple… Can you say Band Wagon lol

Trina + Keri Hilson + Diddy = Garbage

New Video Trina – My Attitude *She does realize that is 2010 not 1995*

Lovely Song. I just don’t get Why Monica hasn’t POPPED yet?? Com’on People

Anthem for the Fellas???

Usher….I kinda like it

Keke I remeber You and I like the new Joint

Ollusion

Sex Sells Rude Boy

Jumping on the “Barbie” shit I see…smh

Sheesh….Did I miss Anything Haha! Enjoy!!!!

One thought on “*Sights And Sounds*

  1. You are so wrong for talking about trina and look at you that’s the problem with us today look at yourself first babe

Leave a Reply

