A Really Fast Nut ;)

So Chris Brown has been black – listed as we all know for showing Rhianna his knuckles. Now Chris can’t get a venue for his Birthday Party. Seems that the owners of some big clubs don’t want to ruin their relationship with the Alien Princess lol.

You know I think Chris Brown needs to take my advice and fall off the radar for a minute. All the begging and Beefin and bullshit is becoming very counter – productive. How about you have a quite birthday with people who actually give a fuck about you….Friends and Family Maybe???

This is RNC Chairman Michael Steele. I guess he forgot that people keep receipts and such when dealing with money that is DONATED and is suppose to be used for party business. Well looks like Mike is a big old FREAK lol $1,620.71 spent [update: the amount is actually about $1,946.25] at Voyeur West Hollywood, a bondage-themed nightclub featuring topless women dancers imitating lesbian sex.”

Yeah Chew on that for a Minute…People

Look this “Song” is just pain to my ears. I mean this is the worst and ATL is like their own Bollywood lol Cuz they ain’t playing this no where else but the ATL.  Toya is rapping and she sounds so fuckin stupid…shit all of them sound dumb ass hell…Such poor examples for Ladies

He UPS my Pussy because I’m on another Planet…. What does that even Mean???

I am very disappointed with this video and song. Usher you are falling off bad. Please Fix it quickly lol

Now I like This one…Diamond needs to not do whatever it is she think she is doing. Glad that clown with the pink hair kept her mouth shut lol EVE stole the show…LOVED IT!!

He could have shown Shawnna some lub though…oh well

 Ricky Martin Is Gay…You don’t Say….No Shit!!!

I am proud to say that I am a fortunate homosexual man. I am very blessed to be who I am.

RM

She is such a sloppy bitch. U already know who this Janky coke head is.. If you gonna snort be neat about it…dang

 

Do I really have to say that Rhianna is inappropriate for the Kids Choice Awards No she is inappropriate for Kids in general…role Model HA!!! What’s the Fuss she sounded bad and she sang the edited version of Rude Boy

 

Leave a Reply

