*a Fucking thought*

Is it really that easy to get thrown off track? Like can you be so enthralled that you are willing to do just about anything  just to impress.

Why is it when you move on your pass all of a sudden gives a fuck about you? I know it’s was good but are you really that pressed that you don’t want no one else to enjoy?

Why can’t I just not give a fuck and just blow people off and fuck their feelings and do me and tell them ” that’s not for me to do”  when they want to express themselves?

Do REAL friends exist? I really think most are users and enjoy sucking the life out of you when they see fit. I think they are just keeping you around just so they can unload all of their bullshit. All that talking and aint saying shit. Where they do that at?

I have been told alot of shit but I tell you one thing, Unless you on some whole nother level making six figures with the PERFECT life then please don’t act like you doing some old over the top , new shit cuz you’re not…

You can still get touched believe that….

Leave a Reply

