Never Seen This

Wow I was looking for my back in the day videos on YouTube and I came across this joint by Brandy that I never seen before. Now this isn’t bash Brandy day but watching this video I noticed that Brandy has NO sex appeal what so ever. Could that be a reason that no one is paying attention. I mean you know sex sells and this vid was just not sexy…lol She looks uncomfortable.

 

Brandy you might need to get the “Beyonce Pussy Poppin Handbook” Look for yourself. If im not disgusted then you not doing something right. I mean Bey Bey disgusts me and she is a Pop Star…lol B now you know your Mission: Disgust Stephanie LOL

Usher I hate this sond and I hate the Video…What year are we in Again….OMG…UGH!!!

 

Leave a Reply

