*Sights and Sounds*

Now this bish here has been talking shit about just about every female rapper out there like she got 15 platinum records and hits out the ass. Now remember she was booted off of Ms. Rap Supreme lol. Well here is the “My Neck My back” singer giving you straight

Banshee – Someone acting insane like an animal or ghost. Such as screaming, running, or just acting completely idiotic and fake…..LMAO

Here is a new Joint by the originator of confusion and being “different”

So this is what’s going on in the game Look who is selling the Almighty Yaki… You know Vivica Fox was a Pretty lady. You have to really be scared to age considering the way she went and fucked up her good looks. I just don’t understand…smh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now they Photo – Shopped the hell out of her. Well like they say Money Talks…Really loud from looking at these Pics. So from looking at the wigs does this really move you to go buy one???

Interesting Chop up with Details Mag…

“I think the world is getting more gay-friendly, so hip-hop is too. But it’s harder to imagine an openly gay male rapper being embraced. People view gay men as having no street credibility. But I think we’ll see one in my lifetime.”

I say why does it even matter we all know at this point who has and hasn’t been batting for the same team. With her signing tits and picking up chicks in Usher video she realizes that men like that bull diking shit ( with all due respect)…It works for her

“I do. I’m a role model now. I didn’t know I was gonna have 13-year-old fans, so I’ve tried to change a few things here and there. But I also know that the girls don’t want me to be Miley Cyrus, either.”

So Nicki just now realized that tweens are looking at her over – sexed azz. They don’t want you to be Miley Cyrus shit that little bish was on a stripper pole so you need to make another comparison maybe Keke Palmer she is a great role model…Google Her!

She knows that bullshit album aint going to sell so Bitch show that ass. All you good for, and I thought King went out of Business???? Guess Not.

 So you thought you was going to ge the FreakniK of the 80’s and 90’s well Guess what . ATL didn’t want or needed your Fuckery

At 10:30 p.m., about 300 partygoers congregated on Peachtree Street near Underground. The crowd was a diverse group, including teenagers in five-inch high heels and super-skimpy mini-skirts and senior citizens.

“There’s no music or anything, just people standing next to the police,” said Young. “At least there’s a lot of nice ladies to look at.” Underground Precinct Commander Lt. Chris Tiernan said he spotted a group of potential troublemakers early in the evening but officers spoke to the crowd and dispersed them.

“We had some hooligans, but it has pretty much been real quiet,” said Tiernan. “We are letting them hang out until they get bored and go home.” “The people are here, but they’re [the police] running them away,” Allen said.

I want to see some action,” Diggz said. The group was walking across Marietta Street at the intersection of Forsyth Street when an Atlanta Police officer blocking traffic began yelling.

“Get out of the street. Run them over. Let’s go,” the officer yelled toward the line of traffic trying to cross. The officer declined to give his name.

“I’m mad,” said Dreak Seledon, of Atlanta. “The police be harassing us for nothing. I wish I saw some old Freaknik parties.”

So the Cops, Flat Foot, One Time, 5 -0, Heat shut that shit down lol didn’t the Mayor warn ya’ll cut the shit, Read a Fucking Book!!!!

 I’m not surprised at all. That Coke snorting is catching up to this young ( 23 yrs. old yeah I know) Bitch is burning up that money… How the fuck do you have $600,000 on a credit card???!! Cocaine and Leggings are EXPENSIVE…lol

Despite her lack of income, RadarOnline.com has learned exclusively that she hasn’t cut back on her spending and is now over half a million dollars in debt. “Lindsay owes credit cards $600,000,” a source tells RadarOnline.com of the troubled 23-year-old. “One card cut her off last week and it’s only a matter of time before all her other credit cards cut her off too.” Lohan used to make a good chunk of change by doing club appearances, but as RadarOnline.com previously reported the invites are becoming sparse and the starlet gets only from $5,000 to $10,000 at most.

Diggy Simmons is 15 yrs old but yet he looks like an old *sweet* Man I’m just saying…lol

When Kim K feels like you are not talking about her ENOUGH she comes up with some dumb shit for you to think about…

Kim Kardashian On Her Infamous Curves: “I don’t get why everyone is always going on about my butt. I’m Armenian. It’s normal. My butt is probably not as big as you might think, because I have small legs and a small waist, which makes it appear bigger.”

Bish Please them implants, shot aint nothing to play with shit you had Reggie Bush in a trance for a minute there. Hell you got work done no need to keep lying all it’s going to do is keep people talking…oh Wait…lol

On Her Decision To Pose Nude For Harper’s Bazaar: “I think the message is embrace your curves and who you are. I feel proud if young girls look up to me and say, ‘I’m curvy, and I’m proud of it now.’”

ummmmm…..  What did you say about empowering???? FUCK OTTA HERE!!!!

Now Children follow this fresh face chica…Joy Bryant

was not cool to be so skinny.” Joy said about growing up skinny in the South Bronx.  “My ‘best friend’ would tell me I looked like a boy. I wore my cousin’s hand-me-downs – who was a boy.”

Speaking about how here classmates at her prestigious Connecticut boarding school helped her gain confidence Bryant said, “these girls were telling me my body was amazing, which made me feel okay. Some of them had eating disorders because of pressure from their own mothers to be thin.”

Moral of the story LOVE THY SELF NO MATTER WHAT!!!!!

So you a Rapper now Cuz bish You can’t sing..lol ““You can go and write ya blog, I don’t need your feedback”

Don’t get happy that’s the ONLY reason why you even getting Burn!!! BLOGS….Ciara got some new shit she wants to say

CLICK IT: http://www.youheardthatnew.com/2010/04/19/video-ciara-basic-instinct-u-got-me/

41 thoughts on “*Sights and Sounds*

  1. I tried looking at your web site with my blackberry and the page layout doesnt seem to be correct. Might wanna check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cellular phone layouts are not really working with your website.

  2. Hey, I just hopped over to your web page using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would normally browse, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thank you for making something worth reading.

  3. I have got one suggestion for your weblog. It seems like there are a couple of cascading stylesheet troubles when launching a number of web pages within google chrome as well as opera. It is functioning fine in internet explorer. Probably you can double check that.

  4. Have you given any thought at all with translating your webpage into German? I know a couple of translaters here which might help you do it for free if you want to make contact with me.

  5. I was basically wondering if you ever considered switching the design of your site? Its very well written; I really like what you have got to say. But maybe you could include a little more in the way of content so people might connect with it better. You have got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  6. The look for the web site is a little bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your website. I may have to install a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  7. I had been wondering if you ever considered replacing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you can include a a bit more in the way of written content so people could connect to it better. You have got a great deal of text for only having one or two photographs. Maybe you can space it out better?

  8. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I really like what you have got to state. But maybe you can create a little more in the way of content so people could connect to it better. You have got a great deal of wording for only having one or two graphics. Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

