Around Town

So what do you think Uncle CiCi would smell like. Look like she wants to whore out some smell good too…CiCi says

“I don’t have many style icons, but someone I do love is Jennifer Lopez, she always looks great, she’s amazing. I would love to have my own fragrance like she does, I want to do everything. I want to be one of those entrepreneur-type people who does a bit of everything.”

If Diddy can do it well dammit so can Amerie

“I operate on vibes and intuition, and I believe everything is energy; the vibration of the double I is right for me. Slightly different spelling, completely same pronunciation!

So please call her Ameriie

BITCH PLEASE you ain’t PRINCE have a hit then change ya name…simple ass

Since EVERYBODY has had their say let me just say this GO BOSTON!!!! as fo the HEAT let the tug of war for the spotlight begin oh yeah and you betta get that RING…not.

Leave a Reply

