Just Do It!!

I love LeBron James and I wish him all the best. Folks that’s going “hard in the paint” about his decision need to ask yourself the same question. What do You want Him To Do???? I say Mr.James DO YOU make that money and be happy FUCK CLEVELAND that’s what you get basing your WHOLE economy on ONE person. How long did ya’ll think he was gonna put up with the shit…

Oh…Did I say I Love Nike ad, The Miami Vice part was Genius this and His shoes are Comfy…lol

S.N. They way my boys BOSTON whipped up on ya’ll asses last night…ummm You better answer that Question soon….What Ya’ll Gonna DO????

 

Leave a Reply

