34 weeks and Counting

Well I said I was gonna chronicle my pregnancy for myself and all those who wanna read it. I was going to start from 4 weeks but it was taking so long to organize my notes and thoughts that I said fuck it we’ll start here…lol

So the good news is I am getting things in order for me and Riley and It’s going so smoothly. I have been Throwing up again but only when I eat and get all excited right after. I still drool, I’ll be glad when that is over and I’m so stiff that at times it takes like 20 mins to get out the be and to the bathroom lol.  I am healthy no swelling, no sugar, none of that stuff that most preggo ladies get, which is good but I do sleep alot but thats nothing new preggo or not.

I need to put a pic of myself up here lol We’ll do that next week. I am excited I want to meet him already and go back to normal body wise because I know once he gets here my life will never be the same…Good I could use a change of pace. I’m doing this alone, the man has fallen victim to the age old issue of responsiblity and I honestly don’t have the time or the patience to fight with no GROWN ass people. I think the choice that I’m making is a good one for me and my little man. You know what that is another post on another day so whatever.

Well that’s it for now on the Knocked Up Chronicles lol I’ll be back wit a new update on WEEK 35 🙂

One thought on “34 weeks and Counting

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and
    thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.

Leave a Reply

